Senior Citizens Advisory Board


The Senior Citizens Advisory Board meets on the first Monday of each month at 1:00 p.m. at Crown Point Community Center.


The Senior Citizens Advisory Board includes nine members:
  • Virginia Petersen, Chair term expires 6/30/2017
  • James Peters term expires 6/30/2017
  • Donna Gonyea, Secretary term expires 6/30/2017
  • Doug Minear term expires 6/30/2018
  • Sue Timm term expires 6/30/2018
  • Carol Briggs term expires 6/30/2018
  • Linda Wieskamp term expires 6/30/2018
  • Louise Whitlow term expires 6/30/2018
  • Jack Gooding, Vice Chair term expires 6/30/2019
  • Brenda Smith, Parks Administrative Assistant
  • John Schmitz, Parks Director
  • John Temple, City Council Liaison