Park Advisory Board


The Park Advisory Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at Crown Point Community Center.


The Park Advisory Board consists of seven members, each having a three year term:
  • Angela Butler, Chair term expires 6/30/2019
  • Doug Minear term expires 6/30/2019
  • Patricia Quinlisk term expires 6/30/2018
  • Gary Giesler term expires 6/30/2018
  • Ken Paulsen term expires 6/30/2017
  • Lyle Danielson term expires 6/30/2017
  • Gerd Clabaugh, City Council Liaison
  • Brenda Smith, Parks Administrative Assistant
  • John Schmitz, Parks Director